Skip to main content

Erica Richardson

Clean Books to Engage and Inspire

New Release: Peregrine Book 2

 Book 2 in the Peregrine series is now available!

“It is okay to be broken.”

Miles has always been a diver, as courageous as a peregrine falcon. But after an attempted suicide, he feels anything but courageous. In fact, he feels completely broken. Nowadays, the sight of the pool—the one place he used to feel safe—sends panic coursing through his body.

Not only is he about to lose his scholarship but Miles is sick of being a burden. He knows he’s broken, and he knows he’ll only hold Trisha back. She has so much potential. She could fly if she weren’t worried about leaving him behind.

Amidst the challenges of living with schizophrenia, the confusion of defining their new relationship, and the stresses of being students, Miles and Trisha must learn what it really means to be whole.

To purchase on Amazon, follow this link: